Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@contohsurat.co.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@contohsurat.co.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@contohsurat.co.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@contohsurat.co.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@contohsurat.co.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@contohsurat.co.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@contohsurat.co.id)